Notice: date_default_timezone_set(): Timezone ID 'UTC' is invalid in /www/htdocs/forum/index.php on line 3
why won 't he send me a picture

been at this problem for days. I’m new to Reddit and whenever I try to message a user via the chat it says try again. I've sent many pictures of … Similar Threads. Delete him. Does he like me or just want attention? Hey! talked to someone in new delhi I guess who listened to problem then hung up. Block him. Meanwhile, she’s worked hard on herself … Why won't he send me a picture of himself? I don't even know what to say to this all. Instagram Won't Keep Me Logged In. Well, I decided to finally look through his pictures today and noticed that his ex-girlfriend from 2011 has made many appearances in his photo albums. He said that he is afraid that I won't like how he looks. It won’t allow me to send chat messages to users.