Notice: date_default_timezone_set(): Timezone ID 'UTC' is invalid in /www/htdocs/forum/index.php on line 3
tipu sultan family

Tipu Sultan, the Tiger of Mysore .

While watching the show, my brother would say that we would have a ‘Tipu Sultan’ of our own in the family. He was Kings (Indian King) by profession. He was also a pioneer in the development and use of Mysore rockets in warfare.” Many BJP spokespersons, uncomfortable with this statement, undermined the President by saying that false inputs were provided to Rashtrapati Bhavan by Karnataka Government. (1898), Presdt All-India Muslim Educational Conference. Recognised as the Representative of the Tipu Sultan Family 1896. The blatantly false propaganda being spread by the Hindutva Sangha Parivar over Tipu Sultan is reaching outlandish proportions. His mother Fatima or Fakhr-un-nissa was the daughter of the governor of the fort of Kadapa. And when she was pregnant with me in 1991, this show called ‘The Sword of Tipu Sultan‘ would air on TV.

Belonging to the family of the Tipu Sultan, former ruler of Mysore, he is one of the seventh descendants of Tipu Sultan.

As a researcher, major part of his work is to keep the family legacy alive and provide factual information about the family history and Tipu Sultan. He was born on November 10, 1750 at Devanahalli. Tipu Sultan real name was Badshah Nasibuddaulah Sayyid walShareef Sultan Fateh Ali Bahadur Sahab Tipu. The Story of Tipu Sultan – Tipu Sultan was born at Devanahalli, 33 km north of Bangalore. He was also a scholar, soldier and poet.Tipu was the eldest son of Sultan Hyder Ali of Mysore and his wife Fatima Fakhr-un-Nisa.