Notice: date_default_timezone_set(): Timezone ID 'UTC' is invalid in /www/htdocs/forum/index.php on line 3
gardening groups on facebook

This group is only for photos and videos of the wildlife in your gardens (UK). In order to be accepted here, you must first go and join our main discussion group 'Gardening for Wildlife (UK) - putting wildlife first'.

The National Garden Club’s Facebook page is a fun read filled with gardening inspiration, polls and products you can try in your garden. Gardening For Wildlife (UK) - my photos & videos has 3,056 members. WE ARE NOT ACCEPTING NEW MEMBERS UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE! ! First off, I'm a complete newbie to the world of gardening.

gardening & landscaping advertising group tiene 749 miembros.

First off, I'm a complete newbie to the world of gardening.

Creating a group of your own is an inexpensive and effective way to reach your target market. If you’re not already familiar with Facebook Groups, it’s essentially a community within Facebook’s platform that users can join and participation is encouraged. We’d love to see photos and videos of your garden or plants, as well as of ideas that have caught your eye. This is an open discussion group on the topic of Huglekultur Gardening swales,berms, & raised beds.Please keep posts on topic. Many people are interested in good ideas for container gardening and/or vertical gardening. The Gardening Group hat 402 Mitglieder. WE TRY TO KEEP THIS PAGE FOCUSED Please keep in mind that this is a Facebook … Facebook

Facebook now has over 2 billion active monthly users. A gardening discussion Page where we try to help each other with tips, suggestions and ideas. Gardening Facebook group offers a friendly place to share ideas with other people who love gardening. What's your best solution. Gardening on a Budget hat 24.407 Mitglieder. I can't even sit outside or enjoy the garden like this. On A Budget is a social community for problem solvers and money savers.