Notice: date_default_timezone_set(): Timezone ID 'UTC' is invalid in /www/htdocs/forum/index.php on line 3
thrustmaster t16000m profiles

I wanted to change the curve of the stick to make it a little easier to aim so I created a profile on target software where the pitch, roll, and yaw had a -4 on the curve.

The T.A.R.G.E.T. Thrustmaster has devoted its 25 years of expertise in flight sim controllers to meet the growing demand from flight simmers in general – and space simmers in particular. Initial release with bare minimum functionality and not really tested much. It's a T16000M FCS and I've downloaded a profile from the Thrustmaster website, but it only includes some basic bindings for the joystick. Thrustmaster T16000M profile - posted in Hardware and Controllers: Hello, I am new to the game and looking for a good profile for the Thrustmaster T16000M-joystick as I find setting up the joystick myself confusing. It's a wonderful stick (I have an X52 pro and envy the analogue stick on the throttle section). Thrustmaster. So I play Elite Dangerous and recently started using fixed weapons. Thanks. Or does the thrustmaster warthog work for you? A good option to have all the controls of flying an airplane (or helicopter) out of the box is the T16000M FCS flight pack by Thrustmaster. Manual. I'm really new to this game and bought also a Thrustmaster T16000M setup, as it was somehow recommended by players as a good beginners system.