Notice: date_default_timezone_set(): Timezone ID 'UTC' is invalid in /www/htdocs/forum/index.php on line 3
dark souls black knight undead parish

I’m a noob, I suck at the game. Question . Hellkite Dragon - Undead Parish So I'm a newcomer to the Dark Souls series (I've played Bloodborne so not a complete beginner to the way Soulsborne games work) and I planned on hitting the dragon's tail with arrows from under the bridge he resides over to get the Drake Sword. Notify me about new: ... Was curious if anyone had a good strategy for the Black Knight at the top of the tower in the Undead Parish. This NPC plays an interesting role in the Firelink Shrine, leading to its deactivation.