Notice: date_default_timezone_set(): Timezone ID 'UTC' is invalid in /www/htdocs/forum/index.php on line 3
deep purple soldier of fortune lyrics

The large variety of topics is easy for an intermediate learner to jump into and understand.
This means the podcast is not only great for learning the expressions and sayings that it teaches, but also for working on your listening skills and practicing dictation.

It will be free and on a …

Follow to know more.

Both me and my husband (the hosts), were both born and lived in Portugal most of our lives. Podcast author Susana Morais is obviously very dedicated. 28 Comments.

The episodes are released once a week with focusing on convesation about Brazilian culture, dialogues, interviews, vocabulary, grammar and popular expressions. I have been learning Brazilian Portuguese for about 2 years now and this podcast is very helpful.

Portuguese With Carla Podcast is entirely dedicated to learning the European version of this tongue. I’m happy to say me and my husband, Marlon, have decided to put together a free audio course for those interested in starting off with the Portuguese language. Make real progress using professional high-powered Portuguese lessons delivered to you in the form of fun 10-minute shows.
The 19 Best Podcasts For Learning Russian Regardless Of Your Level.

Learn Portuguese - BrazilianPodClass podcast on demand - BrazilianPodClass is a free podcast for those who want to learn Brazilian Portuguese. Start speaking Portuguese in minutes with audio and video lessons, audio dictionary, and learning community! The Portuguese Lab is your one-stop podcast to learn European Portuguese (from Portugal).